Torrey Town Council

Mayor: Mickey Wright

Clerk: Karen Mayne

Treasurer: Colleen Dudleston

Council Members:

Richard Braaten – Roads & Events

Pearl StewartPark and Pavilion

Pat Kearney Cemetery and Trees

Jordan PaceWater, Planning & Zoning Liaison

Fire Chief: James Austin

Phone: 435-425-3600
Fax: 435-425-3603

Contact Planning and Zoning:

  • Torrey Town office hours are Tuesday – Thursday 10am-3pm and Friday 10am – 2pm
  • Torrey Town Council meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m. June-Oct. and 6:30 p.m Nov.-May – unless otherwise noted

Torrey Town is a member of the Rural Water Association and the Utah League of Cities and Towns.

Campaign Finance Disclosure