Town Council

Mayor:    Scott Chesnut

Clerk:    Paula Pace

Treasurer:   Colleen Dudleston

Council Members:    Doug Robinson - Planning and Zoning

                                    Dustin Oyler - Roads and Streets

                                   Pat Kearney - Parks, Pavillion and Trees

                                 Bronson Oyler - Cemetery

Fire Chief:     Ed Fallis - (435) 425-2088

Phone: 435-425-3600
Fax: 435-425-3603

Contact Planning and Zoning:

Torrey Town office hours are Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Torrey Town board meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday
of every month at 6:30 p.m
- unless otherwise noted

Torrey Town is a member of the Rural Water Association and the Utah League of Cities and Towns.